LIVE

2018/08/18 Sat

TRUST TOUR 2018

PLACE 奈良NEVERLAND
OPEN / START 17:00 / 17:30
ADV / DOOR 2500 / 3000
ACT w / All Found Bright Lights / Coelacanth / Re view / アイビーカラー / KUZIRA
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/08/19 Sun

TRUST TOUR 2018

PLACE 四日市 CLUB CHAOS
OPEN / START 17:00 / 17:30
ADV / DOOR 2500 / 3000
ACT w / All Found Bright Lights / SAME / moon drop / SUNs / アイビーカラー
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/01 Sat

TRUST TOUR 2018

PLACE 大分 CLUB SPOT
OPEN / START 17:00 / 17:30
ADV / DOOR 2500 / 3000
ACT w / POT / EVERLONG / All Found Bright Lights / SAME / Maki / moon drop
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/02 Sun

TRUST TOUR 2018

PLACE 周南 rise
OPEN / START 17:00 / 17:30
ADV / DOOR 2500 / 3000
ACT w / POT / EVERLONG / All Found Bright Rights / SAME / Maki / moon drop
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/04 Tue

R.A.D 9周年 Special Two Man Show

PLACE 栄R.A.D
OPEN / START 18:45 / 19:30
ADV / DOOR 2500 / 3000
ACT w / ハルカミライ / SideChest (O.A)
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/08 Sat

kobore "爆音を鳴らせTOUR 2018"

PLACE 三重 鈴鹿ANSWER
OPEN / START 18:00 / 18:30
ADV / DOOR 2,000 / 2,500
ACT w / kobore / WOMCADOLE / and more...
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/09 Sun

FREEDOM NAGOYA EXTRA SHOW

PLACE 栄 R.A.D
OPEN / START 17:30 / 18:00
ADV / DOOR 2,500 / 3,000
ACT w / SAKANAMON / ハンブレッダーズ / SAME ( O.A)
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/17 Sat

TOKYO CALLING 2018

PLACE 渋谷周辺ライブハウス
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / 出演者多数
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/09/29 Sat

TRUST RECORDSxBUNS RECORDS pre "下克上2018"

PLACE 新栄Diamond Hall / APOLLO BASE / RAD SEVEN / DAYTRIVE
OPEN / START 12:00 / 13:00
ADV / DOOR 3300 / 3800
ACT w / 出演者多数
TICKET メール予約
eプラス
OTHER

2018/10/6 Sat

MINAMI WHEEL 2018

PLACE 大阪心斎橋周辺ライブハウス
OPEN / START 13:30 / 14:00
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / 出演者多数
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/11/03 Sat

EVERLONG / LUCCI / SAME Split Single "フラクタル" Release Tour

PLACE 渋谷TSUTAYA O-Crest
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/11/18 Sun

TRUST NIGHT 2018

PLACE Zepp Nagoya
OPEN / START 12:30 / 13:30
ADV / DOOR 3300 / 3900
ACT w / ENTH / POT / EVELONG / allfoundbrightligths / SAME / Maki / moon drop / KUZIRA / ニアフレンズ
TICKET
OTHER

2018/11/25 Sun

EVERLONG / LUCCI / SAME Split Single "フラクタル" Release Tour

PLACE 岡山CRAZYMAMA 2nd Room
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME / andmore
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/12/15 Sat

EVERLONG / LUCCI / SAME Split Single "フラクタル" Release Tour

PLACE 松本ALECX
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME / andmore
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/12/16 Sun

EVERLONG / LUCCI / SAME Split Single "フラクタル" Release Tour

PLACE 金沢vanvan V4
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME / andmore
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/12/22 Sat

PLACE 大阪心斎橋BRONZE
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME / andmore
TICKET eプラス
OTHER

2018/12/23 Sun

EVERLONG / LUCCI / SAME Split Single "フラクタル" Release Tour

PLACE 福岡Queblick
OPEN / START --:-- / --:--
ADV / DOOR ---- / ----
ACT w / EVERLONG / SAME
TICKET eプラス
OTHER